Any Property owner & landlord is welcome to apply.  Accepting new members for the 2021 year.

Executive Board

George Nonis - President Elect/ Treasurer
Al Ranaldi Jr. - Past President
Lisa Mastors – Vice President
Chris Kuhn - Secretary
Joe Lembo - PR and Communications Director

Board Members:
Carl Marchand
Mark Moreau
Evan Morrill
Amy Potter
Nathan Robenhymer
Shawna Rihani
John Rainaldi

Board Seats are currently open for a 3 year term. 
Please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.